What's New

IPC Wondrous Winterland

21 November 2019 - 1 January 2020
Welcome the magical season with sweetness & immense joy at IPC.

Join us for Wondrous Winterland at the Concourse, Level G from 21 November 2019 – 1 January 2020, and spread the Christmas joy this festive season with fun activities & workshops!

Merry Christmas, from all of us at IPC Shopping Centre.

Date/Day/Time Activity
22 November (Friday)
2:00pm Christmas Shaker Card Making Workshop*
5:00pm Tomte and Swedish Maiden Meet & Greet

23 November (Saturday)
2:00pm Snow Globe Snowman Craft Workshop*
5:00pm IPC Små Club Buddies Meet & Greet

24 November (Sunday)
2:00pm Christmas Stocking Sewing Workshop*
5:00pm Tomte and Swedish Maiden Meet & Greet

30 November (Saturday)
2:00pm Holiday Ornament Colouring Workshop*
5:00pm IPC Små Club Buddies Meet & Greet

1 December (Sunday)
2:00pm Socks Snowman Doll Making Workshop*
5:00pm Tomte and Swedish Maiden Meet & Greet

7 December (Saturday)
2:00pm Christmas Felt Gift Bag Workshop*
5:00pm Tomte and Swedish Maiden Meet & Greet

8 December (Sunday)
2:00pm Christmas Shaker Card Making Workshop*
5:00pm Tomte and Swedish Maiden Meet & Greet

11 December (Wednesday)
2:00pm Snow Globe Snowman Craft Workshop*
3:00pm Tomte and Swedish Maiden Meet & Greet
5:00pm The Magic of Christmas Dance Performance

14 December (Saturday)
2:00pm Christmas Felt Gift Bag Workshop*
3:00pm Tomte and Swedish Maiden Meet & Greet
5:00pm The Great Brass Ensemble Performance
8:00pm IPC Små Club Buddies Meet & Greet

15 December (Sunday)
2:00pm Holiday Ornament Colouring Workshop*
3:00pm Tomte and Swedish Maiden Meet & Greet
5:00pm The Magic of Christmas Dance Performance
8:00pm IPC Små Club Buddies Meet & Greet

21 December (Saturday)
2:00pm Socks Snowman Doll Making Workshop*
3:00pm Tomte and Swedish Maiden Meet & Greet
4:00pm Christmas Stocking Sewing Workshop*
5:30pm The Magic of Christmas Dance Performance
8:00pm IPC Små Club Buddies Meet & Greet

22 December (Sunday)
2:00pm Christmas Shaker Card Making Workshop*
3:00pm Tomte and Swedish Maiden Meet & Greet
4:00pm Snow Globe Snowman Workshop*
5:30pm The Great Brass Ensemble Performance
8:00pm IPC Små Club Buddies Meet & Greet

25 December (Wednesday)
2:00pm Christmas Felt Gift Bag Workshop*
3:00pm Tomte and Swedish Maiden Meet & Greet
4:00pm Holiday Ornament Colouring Workshop*
5:30pm The Great Brass Ensemble Performance
8:00pm IPC Små Club Buddies Meet & Greet

28 December (Saturday)
2:00pm DIY Pinwheel Workshop*
4:00pm Fleegers Juggling Performance

29 December (Sunday)
2:00pm Rainbow Stationary Holder Making Workshop*
4:00pm Comedy Magic Show

31 December (Tuesday)
2:00pm DIY Pinwheel Workshop*
4:00pm Fleegers Juggling Performance

01 January 2020 (Wednesday)
2:00pm Rainbow Stationary Holder Workshop*
4:00pm Comedy Magic Show

*Exclusively for IPC Små Club members. Limited to 30 kids per session.

Register your kid(s) as Små Club member today via IPC App or visit the i-Counter, Level G.

Timing and date of activity is correct at the time of printing.

Subject to change at management’s discretion.

Get exclusive gifts when you spend* at IPC Shopping Centre, click here to find out more.*T&C apply.

IPC TACK CLUB

Sign-up now and be an IPC Tack Club member today via our IPC App to enjoy exclusive benefits! Don't have the app yet? You may download them here!